skip to content | skip to navigation

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Tue 31 October School Photographer
Fri 3 November Halloween Activity Day - dress up today
Wed 8 November Parents' Evening
Fri 24 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 30 November Awards Evening
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 26 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Tue 24 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.