skip to content | skip to navigation

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Tue 25 June Caribbean Beach Themed Part for families of residential students, 6.00pm
Thu 27 June Summer Fayre, 2.00 to 3.15pm
Mon 1 July Governors' Meeting
Wed 3 July Parent/Carers Evening, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Mon 8 July Teacher Day - School closed to students
Thu 11 July Main School Sports and Activities Day, 2.00 to 3.15pm
Tue 16 July School Production, 2.00pm
Wed 17 July Leavers' Ball, 6.30pm
Thu 18 July Leavers' Assembly, 10.00am
Thu 18 July Post 16 Activities Day
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 2.00pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to students)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Mon 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.